Experienced, committed – and curious about the next challenge.

Those are the people who will find your machine.

THE TEAM

More than just machine finders. 

From experienced mechanical engineers to dedicated back office staff: The mworks team comprises real experts in your field. Management lies in the hands of the founder Lars Kobialka. If you are interested in employment at mworks, have a look at our current vacancies.

Managing Directors

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Lars Kobialka

Managing Director

lars.kobialka@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 01

Lars Kobialka is an electrical engineer specialising in automation technology, and is a qualified master engineer in electrical engineering. Before founding his company, mworks, he worked for ten years in the mechanical engineering branch in various divisions and positions.

Team Maschinenfinder

1-IMG_5181.JPG

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Björn Möser

Team Leader Engineering

bjoern.moeser@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 05

1-DSC_6061.JPG

M.E.

Mattias Riemenschneider

Project Engineer

Mworks_Foto_edited.jpg

B.E.

Patrick Brusberg

Project Engineer

patrick.brusberg@mworks.de

+49 4122-980 83- 05

Degreed Engineer

Bernward Starke

Project Engineer

bernward.starke@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 12

1-DSC_7058-002_edited_edited.jpg

M.E.

Christian Stahl

Project Engineer

christian.stahl@mworks.de
+49 361-21860 – 483

Sales

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Nils Hinsch

Project and Sales Engineer

nils.hinsch@mworks.de

+49 4122-980 83- 13

Matt Held

Sales Director, United States

matt.held@mworks.de

(215) 500-3501

torsten.espig@mworks.de

+49 361-21860 - 482

Project and Sales Engineer

Torsten Espig

Degreed Engineer BA & M.S.

Backoffice

Tanja Nordhausen-Roggenkamp

Human Resources

astrid.sommer@mworks.de

+49 4122-980 83- 08

Commercial Manager

Astrid Sommer

merle.welz@mworks.de

+49 (0)4122-980 83-03

Team Assistant

Merle Welz

Contact

mworks USA

US Representative Matt Held

433 Linton Hill Rd.

Newtown, PA 18940

phone. (215) 500-3501

info@mworks-usa.com

A subsidiary of mworks GmbH of Uetersen, Germany

mworks GmbH

Kleiner Sand 23

25436 Uetersen

Tel. 04122-980830

info@mworks.de

www.mworks.de

Important

Impressum

Datenschutz

 © mworks GmbH 2020 - all rights reserved