Experienced, committed – and curious about the next challenge.

Those are the people who will find your machine.

THE TEAM

More than just machine finders. 

From experienced mechanical engineers to dedicated back office staff: The mworks team comprises real experts in your field. Management lies in the hands of the founder Lars Kobialka. If you are interested in employment at mworks, have a look at our current vacancies.

Managing Directors

Managing Director

lars.kobialka@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 01

Lars Kobialka is an electrical engineer specialising in automation technology, and is a qualified master engineer in electrical engineering. Before founding his company, mworks, he worked for ten years in the mechanical engineering branch in various divisions and positions.

Lars Kobialka

Engineering Team

1-IMG_5181.JPG

Team Leader Engineering

bjoern.moeser@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 05

Björn Möser
1-DSC_6061.JPG

Engineer

Mattias Riemenschneider

Senior Engineer

bernward.starke@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 12

Bernward Starke
1-DSC_7058-002_edited_edited.jpg

Engineer

christian.stahl@mworks.de
+49 361-21860 – 483

Christian Stahl

Sales

L96A4883-Held-Web_edited_edited_edited_e

US Representative

matt.held@mworks.de

(215) 500-3501

Matt Held
1-DSC_5941.JPG

Sales Engineer

torsten.espig@mworks.de
+49 361-21860 - 482

Torsten Espig

Sales Engineer

nils.hinsch@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 13

Nils Hinsch

Backoffice

Human Resources

Tanja Nordhausen-
Roggenkamp
1-IMG_3076.JPG

Office Management

astrid.sommer@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 08

Astrid Sommer
Contact

mworks GmbH

Kleiner Sand 23

25436 Uetersen

Tel. 04122-980830

info@mworks.de

mworks USA

US Representative Matt Held

433 Linton Hill Rd.

Newtown, PA 18940

phone. (215) 500-3501

info@mworks-usa.com

Important

Impressum

Datenschutz

 © mworks GmbH 2018 - all rights reserved