Experienced, committed – and curious about the next challenge.

Those are the people who will find your machine.

THE TEAM

More than just machine finders. 

From experienced mechanical engineers to dedicated back office staff: The mworks team comprises real experts in your field. Management lies in the hands of the founder Lars Kobialka. If you are interested in employment at mworks, have a look at our current vacancies.

Managing Directors

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Lars Kobialka

Managing Director

lars.kobialka@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 01

Lars Kobialka is an electrical engineer specialising in automation technology, and is a qualified master engineer in electrical engineering. Before founding his company, mworks, he worked for ten years in the mechanical engineering branch in various divisions and positions.

Team Maschinenfinder

1-IMG_5181.JPG

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Björn Möser

Team Leader Engineering

bjoern.moeser@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 05

1-DSC_7058-002_edited_edited.jpg

M.E.

Christian Stahl

Project Engineer

christian.stahl@mworks.de
+49 361-21860 – 483

silhouette-of-a-man-36181_640.png

.

Husam Al-sameai

Project Engineer

Degreed Engineer

Bernward Starke

Project Engineer

bernward.starke@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 12

silhouette-of-a-man-36181_640.png

M.S.

Yavuz Toktas

Project Engineer

yavuz.toktas@mworks.de
+49 4122-980 83- 04

Sales

DSC_4856-001.JPG

Degreed Engineer (FH)

Nils Hinsch

Project and Sales Engineer

nils.hinsch@mworks.de

+49 4122-980 83- 13

L96A4883-Held-Web_edited_edited_edited_e
Matt Held

Sales Director, United States

matt.held@mworks.de

(215) 500-3501

1-DSC_5941.JPG

torsten.espig@mworks.de

+49 361-21860 - 482

Project and Sales Engineer

Torsten Espig

Degreed Engineer BA & M.S.

Backoffice

DSC_4827-001.JPG
Tanja Nordhausen-Roggenkamp

Human Resources

1-IMG_3076.JPG

astrid.sommer@mworks.de

+49 4122-980 83- 08

Commercial Manager

Astrid Sommer
20201012_200729_edited_edited.jpg

merle.welz@mworks.de

+49 (0)4122-980 83-03

Team Assistant

Merle Welz